常見問題

香港欖球總會將於2021-2022學年舉行四個教師培訓班,分別為兩個基礎班及兩個進階班。按此了解該計劃詳情或報名。

另外,我們已準備一系列示範非撞式欖球技巧及練習的短片,有興趣了解更多非撞式欖球的教師請按此觀看影片。

我們很高興宣佈,自計劃於2017年推行以來,已有30%的本地小學持有「滙豐欖球體驗」計劃認證的體育老師。立即按此查看你所屬學校是否已經參與計劃

  • 是的!學校和老師可以免費參與計劃。計劃希望培訓所有於香港教育大學就讀的體育老師;參與計劃的實習老師可從本計劃的網上學習平台取得額外欖球教學資源,還需要在課程完結前參與至少一次培訓班。
  • 家長可以免費瀏覽線上學習平台的資訊,並與小朋友(和他們的朋友)一同嘗試欖球的樂趣。
  • 「滙豐欖球體驗」計劃集中推行非撞式欖球運動,運動員之間不會有肢體碰撞,只需輕拍對方即可。這個計劃希望提供入門教學,讓小朋友可以學習欖球的基本技巧,並樂在其中。

當然可以!女性現佔所有香港欖球球員的百分之二十八。近年女性球員的數量亦有所增長,愈來愈多年輕女孩開始進行欖球運動,成為香港新生代欖球球員。


只需一個寬廣的空間及欖球,你就可以隨時隨地開始!。非撞式欖球的入門課程讓小朋友學習到不同的欖球技巧,無論在室內還是室外,從學校體育館、公共遊樂場、公園,以至海濱長廊,小朋友都可以運用課堂所學,隨時玩欖球!

「滙豐欖球體驗」計劃亦會為每位參與的體育老師提供一份「滙豐欖球體驗新手包」,包含欖球、充氣泵、比賽背心、雪糕筒及哨子。計劃會向老師及學校提供適當的工具及教學資源,讓更多小朋友可以從今天起享受欖球的樂趣。

訂閱我們的電子報Rugby Matters 即時接收香港欖球社區的最新消息

訂閱以將最新消息和更新直接發送到您的收件箱。

FAQs

HKRU will host four Teacher Coaching Seminars, including 2 introductory coaching seminars and 2 advanced coaching seminars for the upcoming 2021-2022 school year. Please click here for details of the programme and sign up.

We also have a range of videos demonstrating skills and drills for teachers who are interested in knowing more about touch rugby. Click here to watch more.

We are grateful to tell, since the programme started in 2017, 30% of local HK primary schools now have an HSBC Try Rugby Programme certified teacher. Check here to see if your school is already on the list.

Yes! The Programme is completely free to both schools and teachers. It aims to educate all PE teachers studying at The Education University of Hong Kong. Every teacher-in-training will gain access to additional teaching resources from the e-learning platform and will attend at least one coaching seminar during their course.

For parents, you can access the content on the e-learning platform for free to give rugby a try with your children (and their friends)!

The HSBC Try Rugby Programme only involves “Touch Rugby”, a non-contact variation of the sport, in which players do not tackle each other but merely tag one another. Try Rugby is an introduction to the sport as children can learn the basic and necessary skills of rugby while having fun.

Definitely! Women currently constitute 28% of overall rugby players in Hong Kong and there has been a rise of female participation in recent years. More and more young girls are getting into rugby, showing that Hong Kong boasts a new generation of rising stars.

You can play rugby anywhere! You simply need a space and a rugby ball and you’re good to go! The introduction of touch rugby enables children to learn various aspects of rugby skills, which can be played and practiced in different indoor and outdoor settings – from school gymnasium, public playgrounds, parks, or even a harbourfront promenade.

The HSBC Try Rugby Programme also provides each participating PE teacher a Try Rugby Starter Pack which consists of balls, pump, bibs, cones, and a whistle. Teachers and their respective schools will be equipped with the right tools and teaching resources to help more kids start playing rugby today.

Subscribe to our newsletter – Rugby Matters

Subscribe to get the latest news and updates right to your inbox.